Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

30 Deacons Ln
Wilton, CT, 06897
United States

The Lt. John G. Corr Memorial Award is presented each year, along with a framed certificate and medallion, to the graduating senior of Wilton High School who, in the opinion of the Directors, best personifies the devotion to his studies, the participation in sports, the qualities of true leadership and the exemplary personal character and patriotism of the man whose name it bears.


John G. Corr Board Members

Current Members:

board of directors: brett amero, brewster clancy, Timothy Eagen, curt gillespie, Thomas Sinchak, kevin wall, John Wiseman

advisory board: franey donovan, jim lewicki, steve pearsall, Claire camelio

Past Members:

robert billmeyer*, bruce cunningham, thomas donahue, tom fujitani*, frank gawle, marcelino lavin, paul mcnulty, raymond miller, scott neumann, frank nulty, albert perry, joseph selinger, nicholas santaniello, richard sell*, john snow*, kevin welsh, charlie whipple, clem young*, nicholas zeoli*

*indicates original board member